…new blog.  In all honesty, I just got so sick of blogger.  I spent half my Saturday trying to figure out how to make a post split (you know, so you can have a snippet of your post and then a link that says ‘Continue reading post here…’ or some such nonsense) only to find out that, after altering the code of my blog severely, I really can’t do it the way I want to.

But here at wordpress, where the sky is blue and all the birds sing is four part harmony, all you have to do is click a button.  It’s very friendly to the coding languages I’m learning at work, and all around better if you want to do more than just write on your blog.

Anyway, I hope you like the new digs.  Feel free to send housewarming gifts or just comment on how much you like it.

Thanks for stopping by, and the promised, more extensive post on how the new job is going should be up shortly.

